Video - Electric Zoo 2010 Recap (New York)

Videos Daihatsu Grand Move Electric Zoo 2010 Recap (New York)

Electric Zoo 2010 Recap (New York)

Electric Zoo 2010 (New York) Recap from Ultra Music. background track is Kaskade & deadmau5 - I Remember. Video by: Jason Ano Stephen Alex Vasquez Ultra Music is one step ahead in the world of dance music and is a leading independent electronic label. Ultra's current roster includes North American artists deadmau5, Wolfgang Gartner, Kaskade, Roger Sanchez, Markus Schulz, Tommie Sunshine, David Morales, Sharam, Cedric Gervais, and international artists Tiësto, Above & Beyond, Benny Benassi, Ferry Corsten, Armin van Buuren, Alex Gaudino, Kraak & Smaak, Morcheeba, Congorock, Adrian Lux, GRUM, Unicorn Kid, Fedde le Grand, and others. Ultra has featured releases from the aforementioned artists and many others such as Paul van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold, The Crystal Method, Timo Maas, Sasha & John Digweed, 4 Strings, Panjabi MC, Despina Vandi, Junkie XL and DJ Antoine. Ultra Music Online: http

Electric, Zoo, 2010, Promo, recap, (New, York), kaskade, deadmau5, remember, live, dj's, dancing, compilation, montage, dj, outside, outdoor, event



Duration: 3 minutes : 25 seconds
Author: UltraRecords
Vievs: 146 800 x
Rating: 4.9 / 5   (831 x)